Kontakt

   0800-6646850 (kostenlos)

  info@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

oder einfach über unsere Kontaktform:






Ansprechpartner

Sonia Stamerra

Pädagogische Leitung

Michael Donarski

Pädagogische Leitung Bayern

Mobil: 0177 - 3123346

m.donarski@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

Katharina Baum

Regionalleitung Ost

Tel.: 0800 / 664 68 50

k.baum@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

Inge Bühler

Regionalleitung Süd

Mobil: 0151 - 40161443

i.bühler@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

Andrea Herkle

Regionalleitung Nord

Mobil 0151 - 20902922

a.herkle@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

Karin von Reventlow

Regionalleitung West

Mobil: 0152 - 54294340

k.vonreventlow@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

Timo Roman Heck

Fachberatung

Mobil: 0160 - 97539023

t.heck@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

Katharina Baum

Anfragenmanagement

Christa Tittl-Maurer

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

c.tittl-maurer@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Andrea Pelz

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

a.pelz@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Jasmin Gunst

Sekretariat

Tel. 07361-528284-0

Tel. 07361-528284-9

j.gunst@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Carmen Mussauer

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

c.mussauer@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Nathalie Gräfe

Personal/ Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

n.graefe@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de