Kontakt

   0800-6646850 (kostenlos)

  info@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

oder einfach über unser Kontaktformular:






    Ansprechpartner*innen

    Joshua Haug

    Geschäftsführung

    Mobil: 0151 27 50 87 08

    Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84-9

    j.haug@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

    Marcel Eitle

    Leitung AihG

    Mobil: 0151 217 679 26

    m.eitle@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

    Bettina Ruf

    Regionalleitung West

    Mobil: 0151 40 16 14 43

    b.ruf@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

    Amelie Dehner

    Regionalleitung Süd

    Mobil: 0151 51 86 63 51

    a.dehner@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

    Marc Bohn

    Regionalleitung Nord

    Mobil: 0170 96 59 182

    m.bohn@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

    Sanna Wilhelm

    Regionalleitung Mitte

    Mobil: 0170 7702657

    s.wilhelm@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

    Valerie Hoffmann

    Fachberatung

    Mobil: 0170 5493811

    v.hoffmann@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

    Sara Jale Erol

    Fachberatung

    Mobil: 0171 1794580

    s.erol@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

    Claudia Buck

    Verwaltung

    Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

    Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

    c.buck@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de