Kontakt

   0800-6646850 (kostenlos)

  info@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

oder einfach über unser Kontaktformular:






    Ansprechpartner*innen

    Johanna Klebl-Haug

    Geschäftsführerin

    Mobil: 0175/7218297

    Tel.: 07361/5282840

    j.klebl-haug@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

    Joshua Haug

    Assistent der Geschäftsführung

    Mobil: 0151 27 50 87 08

    Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84-9

    j.haug@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

    Susanne Filser

    Regionalleiterin West

    Mobil: 0170 - 77 02 657

    s.filser@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

    Guido Nordhausen

    Regionalleiter Ost

    Mobil: 0175 - 5981525

    g.nordhausen@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

    Florian Schulz

    Regionalleiter Nord

    Mobil: 0151 - 20902922

    f.schulz@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

    Karin von Reventlow

    Fachberaterin

    Mobil: 0152 - 54294340

    k.vonreventlow@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

    Sandra Kondler-Oettle

    Fachberaterin

    Katharina Lügger

    Fachberaterin

    Henriette Todzy

    Fachberaterin

    Mobil: 0160- 92 17 26 69

    h.todzy@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

    Peter Burkhardt

    Fachberater

    Claudia Buck

    Verwaltung

    Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

    Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

    c.buck@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de