Kontakt

   0800-6646850 (kostenlos)

  info@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

oder einfach über unser Kontaktformular:






Ansprechpartner*innen

Johanna Klebl-Haug

Geschäftsführerin

Mobil: 0175/7218297

Tel.: 07361/5282840

j.klebl-haug@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

Susanne Filser

Regionalleiterin West

Mobil: 0170 - 77 02 657

s.filser@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

Lügger Katharina

Fachberaterin

Guido Nordhausen

Regionalleiter Ost

Mobil: 0175 - 5981525

g.nordhausen@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

Thorsten Grotemeyer

Regionalleiter Nord

Mobil: 0151 - 20902922

t.grotemeyer@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

Alexandra Feldmeier

Regionalleiterin Süd

Mobil: 0151 - 40161443

a.feldmeier@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

Karin von Reventlow

Fachberaterin

Mobil: 0152 - 54294340

k.vonreventlow@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

Sandra Kondler-Oettle

Fachberaterin

Henriette Todzy

Fachberaterin

Mobil: 0160- 92 17 26 69

h.todzy@hup-jugendhilfe-bw.de

Markus Kreiser

Fachberater

Claudia Buck

Verwaltung

Tel.: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 07361 / 52 82 84 - 9

c.buck@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de